Back to top

Contact Zacks Investment Research

For more information about advertising opportunities, customer support or investment assistance, please contact the appropriate party/parties listed below.

Zacks.com Customer Support:

Telephone: 312.265.9339
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9339
e-mail: support@zacks.com
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am to 6 pm EST

Advertise on Zacks.com: Rick Yeske

Telephone: 312.265.9476
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9476
e-mail: ryeske@zacks.com

Zacks.com Product Management: Jon Knotts

Telephone: 312.265.9166
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9166
e-mail: jknotts@zacks.com

Corporate Offices:

Zacks Investment Research, Inc.

10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600

Chicago IL 60606

Telephone: 312.630.9880
Fax: 312.630.9898
e-mail: support@zacks.com

Media Relations: Terry Ruffolo

Telephone: 312.265.9213
e-mail: truffolo@zacks.com

Executive Video Editor: Eric Vizinas

Telephone: 312.265.9247
e-mail: evizinas@zacks.com

Zacks Investment Research:

Research Wizard: Kevin Matras

Telephone: 312.265.9392
e-mail: kevinm@zacks.com

Personal Coaching: Eric Hutchings

Toll-free: 888.361.2715
Local: 801.642.0722
e-mail: info@zackscoach.com

Professional Services

Institutional Services: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Institutional Data / Research: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Corporate / Investor Relations Services: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Institutional Sales Contact Data/CRM: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

New Contributing Research Providers: Spiro Papas

Telephone: 312.265.9134
e-mail: spiro@zacks.com

SEC Compliance Services Group: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Academic/Government/Non-profit Institutions: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Redistributors and Institutional Product Vendors: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Zacks Earnings Forecaster: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Content & Data for Websites and Apps: Bryant Sheehy

Telephone: 312.265.9366
e-mail: bsheehy@zacks.com