Recent Quotes

No Recent Quote currently available

My Portfolio

My Portfolio Tracker

One of the most important steps you can take today is to set up your portfolio tracker on Zacks.com. Once you do, you'll be notified of major events affecting your stocks and/or funds with daily email alerts. Set yours up today.

Zacks #1 Stocks on the Move 04/17/2014

Company Name Symbol %Change
DIXIE GRP IN DXYN
7.90%
GLOBAL EAGL ENT
6.72%
AGENUS INC AGEN
5.81%
TAOMEE HOLDI TAOM
5.22%
BOFI HLDG IN BOFI
4.97%

Contact Zacks Investment Research

For more information about advertising opportunities, customer support or investment assistance, please contact the appropriate party/parties listed below.

Zacks.com Customer Support:
Telephone:
Toll-free:
e-mail:
Hours:
312.265.9339
1.800.767.3771 ext. 9339
support@zacks.com
Monday - Friday, 9 am to 6 pm EST
Advertise on Zacks.com:
Telephone:
Toll-free:
e-mail:
Rick Yeske
312.265.9476
1.800.767.3771 ext. 9476
ryeske@zacks.com
Zacks.com Product Management:
Telephone:
Toll-free:
e-mail:
Jon Knotts
312.265.9166
1.800.767.3771 ext. 9166
jknotts@zacks.com

Corporate Offices:

Zacks Investment Research, Inc.
10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago IL 60606
Telephone:
Fax:
e-mail:
312.630.9880
312.630.9898
support@zacks.com
Media Relations:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Terry Ruffolo
312.265.9213
truffolo@zacks.com
Executive Video Editor:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Eric Vizinas
312.265.9247
evizinas@zacks.com

Zacks Investment Research:

Research Wizard:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Kevin Matras
312.265.9392
kevinm@zacks.com

Personal Coaching:
Toll-free:
Local:
e-mail:

Eric Hutchings
888.361.2715
801.642.0722
info@zackscoach.com

Professional Services:

Institutional Services:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Tim Nyland
312.265.9455
tnyland@zacks.com
Content / Data / Research:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Tim Nyland
312.265.9455
tnyland@zacks.com
Investor Relations Services:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Tim Nyland
312.265.9455
tnyland@zacks.com
Institutional Sales Contact Data/CRM:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Tim Nyland
312.265.9455
tnyland@zacks.com
New Contributing Research Providers:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Spiro Papas
312.265.9134
spiro@zacks.com
SEC Compliance Services Group:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Ausra Di Raimondo
312.265.9214
adiraimondo@zacks.com
Hosted Website Content:
Telephone:
e-mail:
Bryant Sheehy
312.265.9366
bsheehy@zacks.com

 


Zacks Research is Reported On:

Zacks Investment Research

is an A+ Rated BBB

Accredited Business.