Back to top

Contact Zacks Investment Research

We want to make it easy for you to reach the appropriate contact to answer your questions and address your concerns. For purchasing options, billing inquiries or to make any changes to your existing subscription, including cancellation, please reach out to the appropriate department listed below. For general support, you can contact customer support and they will direct you accordingly.

Zacks.com Customer Support and Zacks Premium

Telephone: 312.265.9339
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9339
e-mail: support@zacks.com
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am to 6 pm EST

Zacks Investor Collection and Investor Services

Telephone: 312.265.9309
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9309
e-mail: investorcollection@zacks.com
Hours: Monday - Friday, 10 am to 6 pm EST

Zacks Ultimate and Trading Services

Telephone: 312.265.9309
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9309
e-mail: ultimate@zacks.com
Hours: Monday - Friday, 10 am to 6 pm EST

Research Wizard: Kevin Matras

Telephone: 312.265.9392
e-mail: kevinm@zacks.com

Zacks Method for Trading - Home Study Course: Kevin Matras

Telephone: 312.265.9392
e-mail: kevinm@zacks.com

Zacks.com Product Management: Jon Knotts

Telephone: 312.265.9166
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9166
e-mail: jknotts@zacks.com

Corporate Offices

Zacks Investment Research, Inc.

10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600

Chicago IL 60606

Telephone: 312.630.9880
Fax: 312.630.9898
e-mail: support@zacks.com

Media Relations: Terry Ruffolo

Telephone: 312.265.9213
e-mail: truffolo@zacks.com

Executive Video Editor: Eric Vizinas

Telephone: 312.265.9247
e-mail: evizinas@zacks.com

Professional Services

Institutional Services: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Institutional Data / Research: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Corporate / Investor Relations Services: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Institutional Sales Contact Data/CRM: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

New Contributing Research Providers: Spiro Papas

Telephone: 312.265.9134
e-mail: spiro@zacks.com

SEC Compliance Services FOR Corporations: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Academic/Government/Non-profit Institutions: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Redistributors and Institutional Product Vendors: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Zacks Earnings Forecaster: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Content for Websites and Apps: Kevin Matras

Telephone: 312.265.9392
e-mail: kevinm@zacks.com

Data for Websites and Apps: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com
Website: www.zacksdata.com