Back to top

Contact Zacks Investment Research

Welcome to our contact page. Our goal is to help you reach the appropriate contact for your query. For general support, you can always contact the Zacks.com Customer Support team below and they can direct you accordingly.

Zacks.com Customer Support:

Telephone: 312.265.9339
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9339
e-mail: support@zacks.com
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 am to 6 pm EST

Zacks Ultimate

Telephone: 312.265.9309
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9309
e-mail: ultimate@zacks.com
Hours: Monday - Friday, 10 am to 6 pm EST

Zacks.com Product Management

Telephone: 312.265.9166
Toll-free: 1.800.767.3771 ext. 9166
e-mail: jknotts@zacks.com

Corporate Offices:

Zacks Investment Research, Inc.

10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600

Chicago IL 60606

Telephone: 312.630.9880
Fax: 312.630.9898
e-mail: support@zacks.com

Media Relations: Terry Ruffolo

Telephone: 312.265.9213
e-mail: truffolo@zacks.com

Executive Video Editor: Eric Vizinas

Telephone: 312.265.9247
e-mail: evizinas@zacks.com

Zacks Investment Research:

Research Wizard: Kevin Matras

Telephone: 312.265.9392
e-mail: kevinm@zacks.com

Education:

Personal Investment Training

Toll-free: 800-355-1855 ext. 579
Learn More Click Here for Info

Professional Services

Institutional Services: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Institutional Data / Research: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Corporate / Investor Relations Services: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

Institutional Sales Contact Data/CRM: Tim Nyland

Telephone: 312.265.9455
e-mail: tnyland@zacks.com

New Contributing Research Providers: Spiro Papas

Telephone: 312.265.9134
e-mail: spiro@zacks.com

SEC Compliance Services FOR Corporations: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Academic/Government/Non-profit Institutions: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Redistributors and Institutional Product Vendors: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Zacks Earnings Forecaster: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com

Content for Websites and Apps: Domina Tingos

Telephone: 312.265.9293
e-mail: dtingos@zacks.com

Data for Websites and Apps: Ausra Di Raimondo

Telephone: 312.265.9214
e-mail: adiraimondo@zacks.com
Website: www.zacksdata.com